After workplace tragedy, the life you had is gone.
But you can find healing and hope for the future.

I need help learning how to cope.

FamiliesConnect online workshops offer practical tips and information tailored for those dealing with a life-altering workplace injury, occupational disease, or workplace fatality.

March 27 – Living Well with Chronic Pain  
April 24 – How to craft a Memory Book
May 22 – Getting Past the “What Ifs” after a Trauma or Death
Now — Watch our recent workshop Loss, Coping and Moving Forward

I want to learn more about how Threads of Life can help me and my family.

We offer opportunities to learn new coping skills, ways to help prevent future tragedies, and one-to-one peer support. Read more here about how we support people living with the effects of a work injury, illness or death

Please join us for a free online introduction to learn more about how we help families cope. We know there are many challenges involved in healing or living with the outcome of a workplace tragedy. We will provide an overview of our programs and services, which are available at no cost to anyone seeking support.  

  • March 16 at 2pm Atlantic, 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific

Or, tell us a bit about yourself and we can connect you to the services that will help you and your family members the most.

campaign videos

Who’s helping them, while they’re helping me?

Share