Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors

Peter Deines, Chair

Community Member, Chief Brand & Revenue Officer, BGE Indoor Air Quality Solutions, Alberta

Todd Smith, Vice Chair

Family Member, VP Projects, GFL Environmental, Ontario

Jackie Manuel, Treasurer

Community Member, Newfoundland and Labrador

Wendy-Ellen Nittel, Secretary

Family Member, Alberta

Bill Stunt, Past Chair

Family Member, Ontario

Russell Claus, Director

Family Member, Occupational H&S Coordinator – Parks Canada, Nova Scotia

Shelly Dauphinee, Director

Community Member, Chief Engagement Officer, Workers’ Compensation Board of Nova Scotia, Nova Scotia

Dan Fleming, Director

Family Member, Manager – Greater Toronto Area, NORCAT, Ontario

Erin Pitruzzella, Director

Family Member, Scotiabank, HDO-Partner Support, Retail and Business Banking Operations, Ontario

Grant Van Eaton, Director

Family Member, Extended Services Program Specialist, Workers’ Compensation Board of Saskatchewan, Saskatchewan